دين & ديلوكا

منذ نحو 40 عاماً، افتتح الشابان جويل دين وجورجيو ديلوكا مطعمهما الفاخر في حيّ سوهو الشهير في قلب مانهاتن في نيويورك. وقدّم المطعم لزبائنه فرصة مميزة لتسوق المنتجات المتنوعة والاستمتاع بتذوق المأكولات بأجواء فريدة. تتميز محلات دين & ديلوكا بتصاميمها وديكوراتها الرائعة بالإضافة لعرضها تشكيلة متنوعة من المنتجات والمأكولات المحضرة يدوياً.

اليوم، أصبح دين & ديلوكا الوجهة المفضلة للذوّاقة حول العالم ليقدّم لهم المأكولات الفاخرة والمميزة في كلّ من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية واليابان وتايلند وتايوان وكوريا الجنوبية وتركيا ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط.

يقدم دين & ديلوكا لزبائنه تجربة تسوق وتذوق فريدة ويتميز بأجوائه الترحيبية حيث يعمل طاقم الموظفين على مساعدة الزبائن في اختيار المنتجات المفضلة لديهم من الأجبان واللحوم، بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة متنوعة من زيت الزيتون والفواكه والخضروات والخبز والمعجنات والشوكولاته والحلويات العربية. كما تتوفر لدى قسم اللحوم أجود المنتجات المحلية والعالمية.

يحرص فريق عمل مطعم وكافيه دين & ديلوكا على منح الزبائن تجربة عالمية راقية ليستمتعوا بتناول المأكولات الشهية في الكافيه أو في منازلهم.

هل تبحث عن هدايا مثالية لكل المناسبات؟ دين & ديلوكا يوفر لك تشكيلة متنوعة من أفضل المنتجات الغنية بالنكهات اللذيذة من كافة أنحاء العالم لتستمتع بتنسيق هديتك الرائعة كما تحب.

هل تخطط لمناسبة لا تنسى؟ موظفو قسم خدمات الضيافة لدينا جاهزون لمساعدتك باختيار أشهى المأكولات والحلويات والمشروبات المثالية لمناسباتك ليستمتع ضيوفك بتجربة رائعة لا تنسى.

استطاع دين & ديلوكا بمرور الوقت أن يعزّز مكانته كوجهة مفضلة للمأكولات الشهية والتسوق بأسلوب يحاكي نمط الحياة في مدينة نيويورك. وبفضل شهرته في تقديم أحدث المنتجات الغذائية يعدّ دين & ديلوكا رمزاً لمكتشفي المذاق الرائع للمأكولات الفاخرة من حول العالم.

مواقع المحلات الموقع الإلكتروني

Follow us on

Dean & Deluca

Almost 40 years ago, two young New Yorkers, Joel Dean and Giorgio DeLuca, opened their gourmet food emporium in SoHo, an up-and-coming artists’ neighborhood in Manhattan. Offering customers a sumptuous celebration of food a place to experience all the pleasures of cooking and eating, the original store suggested a turn-of-the-century food department, with high ceiling fans spinning over a vast array of handcrafted products and artisan foods lining high, white walls.

Today, Dean & Deluca is an international purveyor of gourmet and quality specialty foods operating in the United States, Japan, Thailand, Taiwan, South Korea, Turkey and the Middle East.

Strolling Dean & Deluca is a food adventure, with discoveries at every turn. Friendly staff members offer tastes of cheeses, charcuterie, olive oils, exotic fruits, breads and pastries, chocolates and Arabic sweets. Meat counters display the finest products, locally and internationally procured.

At Dean & Deluca, we are dedicated to present you with the world’s finest epicurean culinary experience to be enjoyed at the Café or ready to take home.

Looking for that perfect gift? A concierge service is happy to consult on the selection of delicious delicacies for a gift basket that will be treasured and eaten with delight.

Planning an unforgettable occasion? Our team of hospitality experts will create a customized catering solution that accommodates your requirements and helps you create memorable occasions for your guests to enjoy.

Throughout its history, Dean & Deluca has earned a reputation as an icon of food, culture and lifestyle, originating from New York City. Respected as a hub for the discovery of new culinary trends and traditions, Dean & Deluca has the cultural status and global awareness to become the defining brand in luxury gourmet food retail around the world.

Locate storesBrand website
Register for offersDean & Deluca Catering