بي. إف. تشانغز

أطلق ﭘول فلمنغ سلسلة المطاعم الأمريكية بي.اف.تشانغز من مدينة سكوتسدايل في ولاية أريزونا الأمريكية في العام 1993. وتقدّم مطاعم بي.اف.تشانغز قائمة طعام فريدة من المأكولات الصينية المحضّرة على الطريقة الأمريكية بأسلوب الشيف فيليب تشيانغ الخاص. وبالتالي، فإن إسم بي.اف.تشانغز هو عبارة عن الأحرف الأولى من إسم "ﭙول فلمنغ" بالإضافة للإسم الثاني لـ فيليب تشيانغ (والذي تم تعديله لسهولة اللفظ).

تلتزم مطاعم بي.إف.تشانغز بمنح زبائنها تجربة استثنائية في كلّ مرة حيث يتم تحضير كل طبق باستخدام أجود المكونات الطازجة.

وقد استحوذ المطعم على إعجاب الكثيرين من زبائنه بفضل فلسفته الفريدة القائمة على التوازن بين النكهة الغنية والمكونات المتنوعة والرائحة الشهية. ويعود ذلك النجاح إلى تقديم التشكيلة المثالية التي تجمع أطباق "تساي" وأطباق "فان" المحضرة بطريقة مستوحاة من التقاليد الصينية القديمة. "تساي" هي الأطباق التي تحتوي على اللحوم والدجاج والمأكولات البحرية مع الخضراوات، بينما "فان" هي الأطباق المحضّرة من الأزر والنودلز والحبوب والدمبلينغز.

من جهة أخرى، يتميز المطعم بتصميمه الفريد وأجوائه الرائعة المستوحاة من الثقافتين الصينية والأمريكية كالرسوم اليدوية في القاعة الرئيسية داخل المطعم والتي تستعرض تاريخ الصين في القرن الثاني عشر، وتعكس نماذج العرض الطينية روعة الأجواء داخل المطعم.

تضفي هذه العناصر أجواء عصرية رائعة على المطعم لتمنح الزوار تجربة تذوق ممتعة وإحساساً بالراحة والتميّز.

مواقع المحلات

Follow us on

P.F. Chang's

P.F. Chang's is an American restaurant chain founded in Scottsdale, Arizona in 1993 by Paul Fleming. The restaurant serves an American Chinese cuisine from a menu originally conceived and planned by Chef Philip Chiang. P. F. Chang's is the namesake of Paul Fleming (P. F.) and Philip Chiang (whose surname is simplified to Chang.)

P.F. Chang's is committed to providing you with an exceptional dining experience every time you walk through our doors. Each dish on our menu is prepared using the freshest and highest quality ingredients.

The bistro has won hearts because of its fine philosophy of balance in cuisine between taste, texture, color, and aroma. This is achieved through the fine combination of T’sai and Fan, drawn from ancient Chinese traditions. T’sai comprises meat, poultry, seafood, and vegetables, while Fan is made of rice, noodles, grains, and dumplings.

At P.F. Chang's you are surrounded by a unique environment combining influences of Chinese and American cultures. A panoramic, hand-painted mural, depicting 12th century China, is visible from the main dining room and commands attention as the restaurant's centrepiece, while several terra-cotta warriors stand guard.

All these elements combine to showcase the cuisine and create a stylish, comfortable, upbeat dining experience for our guests.

Locate storesRegister for offers