وست إلم

وست إلم علامة تجارية رائدة في مجال الأثاث المنزلي تقدم لزبائنها تصاميم عصرية رائعة تجمع بين الأثاث والإكسسوارات المنزلية. افتتحت وست إلم أول محل لها في مدينة بروكلين الأمريكية في عام 2002، ومنذ ذلك الوقت أصبحت الخيار المفضّل لدى محبي التصاميم المميزة للمفروشات. اليوم لدى وست إلم 38 محلاً في أمريكا الشمالية وما زالت تشهد توسّعاً متزايداً.

تعكس تصاميم وست إلم التي تجمع بين التفاصيل المتقنة والأقمشة الطبيعية روعة الأسلوب الجديد للحياة المعاصرة وبأفضل الأسعار. ويتعاون فريق التصميم المتمرّس لدى وست إلم في كل موسم مع حرفيين محليين وعالميين ومصمّمين مستقلّين لتقديم منتجات حصرية.

تبحث علامة وست إلم عن التصاميم الفريدة المصنوعة يدوياً في كافة أنحاء العالم، كما تحرص على إقامة تعاون طويل الأمد مع المجموعات التي تشجع الحرفيين المهرة وتدعم تطلعاتهم لتطوير قدراتهم ومهاراتهم. تقدم وست إلم تشكيلات متنوعة من قطع الأثاث والديكور بتصاميم رائعة مستوحاة من أسلوب الحياة العملية بالإضافة لتصاميم مستوحاة من الطبيعة والحضارات القديمة. هذه التصاميم الفريدة تساعد زبائن وست إلم على تصميم منازلهم والتعبير عن أسلوبهم الخاص بكل سهولة.

تشمل تشكيلة المنتجات المتنوعة التي تقدمها وست إلم غرف النوم والاستقبال والمائدة بالإضافة لأثاث الأماكن الخارجية ومستلزمات الحمام، ومفارش الطاولات وأدوات المطبخ، والسجاد ومستلزمات النوافذ وإكسسوارات الديكور.

مواقع المحلات

Follow us on

West Elm

West Elm is a modern and stylish home furnishings retailer known for its unique and inspiring designs of furniture and home décor. Originating in Brooklyn USA where it first opened in 2002, it has since become a favorite destination for design lovers expanding to include 38 stores across North America and is continuing to grow.

Much like its customer, West Elm designs reflect a variety of styles mixing clean lines, natural textures and global accents to create authentic, affordable, and approachable designs for modern living. Their talented designers work closely each season with local and global artisans and independent collaborators to develop exclusive products that won’t be found anywhere else.

The brand searches for handmade and one-of-a-kind discoveries around the world, and maintains long-standing partnerships with groups that support the development of global craft and artisan skills. Deriving inspiration from humble everyday objects, modern icons, ancient cultures and nature they create a distinctive and original mix of furniture and home décor all designed to make it simple for customers to express their own personal style at home.

West Elm’s extensive product range includes bedroom, living room, dining and outdoor furniture, bed and bath, tabletop and kitchenware, rug, window dressings and decorative accessories.

Locate StoresBrand website
Register for offersME website